Should I blow? Ask a Police Chief!

Grayslake Police Chief Matt McCutcheon

“Should I blow” is probably the most common question that a DUI lawyer is ever asked.

I believe that actions speak louder than words.

Grayslake, Illinois Police Chief Matt McCutcheon was arrested last for DUI last Friday in Kenosha, WI.

According to the Chicago Sun-Times,

The deputy told him he would conduct a sobriety test and McCutcheon said he was refusing everything.

 

Chief McCutcheon's mug shot

I rest my case.

(More details can be found in the Chicago Tribune’s story here).

One thought on “Should I blow? Ask a Police Chief!

  1. Pingback: Update: Grayslake Police Chief to resign after DUI arrest | illinoisduilawyer

Leave a Reply

